Baruch College Logo Student Affairs Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Life Banner

ABOUT THE OFFICE OF STUDENT LIFE

The Office of Student Life develops the co-curricular college experience of Baruch students through a rich array of educationally diverse programs, opportunities for leadership and civic engagement, club and organization development, and community building. Through its varied program opportunities, the Office contributes toward the physical, emotional, and spiritual development of students.

STAFF

Damali Smith headshot
Damali Smith Tolson

Director of Student Life
Email: damali.smith@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4553

No photo
Savanna Ramsey

Associate Director of Student Life Operations
Email: savanna.ramsey@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4552

Dinetta Curtis headshot
Dinetta Curtis

Assistant Director of Leadership Development
Email: dinetta.curtis@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4569

Crystal Tejada headshot
Crystal Tejada

Assistant Director of Student Activities
Email: crystal.tejada@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4561

Clay McCullough headshotTalia Gurstel
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Email: talia.gurstel@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4566

Fifi Diaw headshotReshma Jaigobin
Graduate Activities Advisor
Email: reshma.jaigobin@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4557

Chloe Spencer Headshot
Chloe Spencer

Daytime Office Manager
Email: chloe.spencer@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4560
Leanette Anzules Headshot
Natalie Otero

Evening Office Manager
Email: natalie.otero@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4555

Traci Espinet Headshot
Traci Espinet-Marquez

Technology Specialist/Webmaster
Email: traci.espinet@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4556